Listen to select tracks from Not A Part Of It‘s albums here. Listen to all tracks and purchase digital albums at

The Nine Lives Of The Night LifeThe Nine Lives Of The Night Life

Act Out! Records, 2017

Track Listing

  1. Hostile Populace
  2. We Have The Right (Not) To Work
  3. Fearless Tearless Peerless
  4. Coast To Coast
  5. National National
  6. The Nine Lives Of The Night Life
  7. Stick ‘Em Up Rude Boys
  8. All On You
  9. Bilateral

Don't Let The Bastards DownDon’t Let The Bastards Down

Act Out! Records, 2015

Track Listing

  1. Outta Conttrol
  2. Life’s A Riot
  3. They Say
  4. They Won’t Get Us
  5. Make It Your Day
  6. It’s Been A Cwazy Week Weatherwise
  7. Contemporary Charismatic Criminals
  8. Blood City
  9. You Are The Program
  10. Mind Games
  11. The Shotcaller
  12. Rollercoaster

amps-up-coverCome Out With Your Amps Up

Act Out! Records, 2014

Track Listing

  1. Life’s A Riot
  2. Bilateral
  3. They Won’t Get Us
  4. Contemporary Charismatic Criminals
  5. I Love Trash
  6. Fearless, Tearless, Peerless
  7. Mind Games